Directorio

NombreCargoTeléfonoCorreo
L.C.P. Rosa Elena Ortíz AviñaContralor Municipal424 574 2034contraloria@chinicuila.gob.mx
Flor Jackeline Aguilar EsquivelCoordinadora de SMDIF424 574 2034dif@chinicula.gob.mx
Claudia Acevedo VergaraDirector de Cultura424 574 2034cultura@chinicuila.gob.mx
Ing. Armando Rafael Álvarez CalderonDirector de Desarrollo Rural424 574 2034desarrollorural@chinicuila.gob.mx
Ing. Luis Calvillo EspíndolaDirector de Obras Públicas424 574 2034obraspublicas@chinicuila.gob.mx
Lic. Edelmira Medina RamosDirectora de Planeación424 574 2034planeacion@chinicuila.gob.mx
Emilia Rojas MorfínEnlace de la Secretaría del Migrante y Mujer424 574 2034migrante@chinicuila.gob.mx
Lic. Lucio Antonio Virgen LlerenasOficial Mayor424 574 2034oficialia@chinicuila.gob.mx
L.C.P. Ana Rosa Molina AlcarazPresidenta del SMDIF424 574 2034dif@chinicuila.gob.mx
L.C.P. José Antonio Medina GarcíaPresidente Municipal424 574 2034presiden@chinicuila.gob.mx
José Demetrio Campos RuizRegidor de Asuntos Indígenas y Ecologíaregidores@chinicuila.gob.mx
Miguel Reyna NavarroRegidor de Desarrollo Rural y Transparenciaregidores@chinicuila.gob.mx
Rubén Darío Larios GarcíaRegidor de Desarrollo Urbano y Obras Públicasregidores@chinicuila.gob.mx
Ana Bertha Ramírez ChávezRegidora de Educación Pública, Cultura y Turismoregidores@chinicuila.gob.mx
Ma. Guadalupe Zárate AnguianoRegidora de Fomento Industrial, Comercio y Asuntos Migratoriosregidores@chinicuila.gob.mx
Guadalupe Noemí Anguiano MorfínRegidora de la Mujer, Juventud y Deportesregidores@chinicuila.gob.mx
Lic. Angélica María Acevedo VergaraRegidora de Planeación, Salud y Asistencia Socialregidores@chinicuila.gob.mx
Lic. Alberto Calderón SandovalSecretario Municipal424 574 2034secretaria@chinicuila.gob.mx
L.C.P. Yadira Rojas SerranoSíndico Municipal424 574 2034sindicatura@chinicuila.gob.mx
Lic. Gabriela Saraí Campos RuizTesorería Municipal424 574 2034tesoreria@chinicula.gob.mx
Ing. Sarahí Cordova SandovalTitular de la Unidad de Transparencia424 574 2034transparencia@chinicuila.gob.mx
X